Singapore Telugu Samajam



Font Size

SCREEN

Cpanel

 

Management Committee


President

Hon President - Sri Ranga Ravi Kumar
Ranga Ravi Kumar

president@sts.org.sg

Mobile : +65 9383 2950

(6PM to 10 PM only)

 
Vice-Presidents

 
Surisetti Satyanarayana
surisetti.satya@gmail.com
 
Sudhakar Jonnadula
jsudhakar@gmail.com
 
Kavuturu Ratna Kumar
kumar.ratna@gmail.com
 
Chirla Satyanarayana Reddy
satya.chirla1974@gmail.com
       

Hon.Secretary


Org.Secretary


Hon.Treasurer


Asst.Treasurer

Venu Mallavarapu Challa Sripradaya Vijjender Muddam Kothamasu Rajasekhar
challasp@yahoo.com.sg vijjender1172@gmail.com kothamasu76@gmail.com
       

Regional Secrataries

 
Maddukuri Ramaraju Chamiraj Renuka Devi Sridhar Bharadwaj Tekuri Nageswara Rao
rajachowdary25@gmail.com chamiraj@gmail.com ammanamanchi@gmail.com tgnagesh@gmail.com  

Committee Members

Sunkara Pradeep Kumar Vajja Vijay Kumar Paturi Rambabu Jyotheswar Reddy  
pradeepksunkara@gmail.com vvkumar81@yahoo.com Rbpaturi@yahoo.com.sg  Jyotheswarreddy.k@gmail.com 
 
Anil Kumar Polisetty Yenamandra Surya Pavan Narala Sidda Reddy Karri Srividya
vs.anilkumar.polisetty@gmail.com surya_pavan@yahoo.com

 

siddareddy.narala@gmail.com akellasrividya@gmail.com
Madabathula Mamatha Modukuru Naga Kishore
m.mamatha@aol.com k_modukuru@yahoo.com

 

Honourable Auditors

 

Krishna Chaitanya Puvvada Dondapati Yugandhar
Urskris123@gmail.com

 

yuga_dondapati@yahoo.com